Rob and Mandy's Wedding Extravaganza………….. May 26, 2012

Blogging my way to our wedding day.

100 Days to Go – Really? Yikes! February 16, 2012

Filed under: Musings,Wedding — mandyshaner @ 11:24 pm
Tags: , ,

What a milestone! It seems like only yesterday that our countdown was over 340 days! I can’t believe that 100 days from now I will be marrying my best friend 🙂 A lot of things have been coming together lately, but there is still SO much to do! I have somewhere around 930 cranes finished, so that project is nearly into the next phase (stringing and hanging), we have around 80 wedding favors completely finished, and Rob has begun making our invitations (and promises they will be ready to be mailed the first week of March). That’s really all I have for tonight, I mostly just wanted to mark the 100 days to go marker 🙂 Bring on the double digits!!!

 

Leave a Reply

